Tel.: 04502-887420

Pausenzeiten:

9:15-9:30, 11:00-11:15, 12:45-13:30 Uhr

Frau Worbs-Dehe ist die Abteilungsleiterin.E-Mail: Worbs@bs-hwk-luebeck.de
Herr Heidenblut E-Mail: Heidenblut@lbs-augenoptik.de
Frau HeitmannE-Mail: Heitmann@lbs-augenoptik.de
Herr KruegerE-Mail: Krueger@lbs-bootsbau.de
Herr Dr. Stritzke E-Mail: stritzke@lbs-augenoptik.de
Herr RögenerE-Mail: roegener@lbs-augenoptik.de
Frau RüffertE-Mail: rueffert@lbs-augenoptik.de
Frau ThomsenE-Mail:thomsen@lbs-augenoptik.de
Herr GregorE-Mail: Gregor@lbs-augenoptik.de